Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday9am - 7pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 7pm
  • Saturday9am - 7pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Primrose Florist

At Primrose Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2018

I just wanted to say, the flowers I chose online were not the same as the ones I received. What I mean by this is in the picture it had more pink flowers and looked really pretty whereas the ones I got looked pretty, but didn’t have much pink at all it was most colourful, it didn’t look anything like the picture :(

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2018

Although I was unable to make my order over the phone I was directed by the salesperson to use the website which was very efficient. I placed my order, received confirmation it was delivered the following day.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of flowers for mother’s day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Delivery was stated as been included in price however there was still a charge at checkout!!
Flowers were fairly good quality.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

This is the second time I have used them and the flowers are just gorgeous and they delivered on the same day despite the beast from the east snowstorm. Thank you very much!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2018

Good service and amazing flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Fantastic service, super fast delivery and stunning flowers, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2017

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2017

Very good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jul, 2017

flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2017

Beautiful flowers and correct message - very important as they were for a funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2017

FUNERAL FLOWERS DELIVERED BEFORE TIME WHICH WAS A GOOD TING

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2017

Perfect fix for an upset woman.
Brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

My friend loved the flowers and they arrived exactly when I needed them to.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

The flowers were really good, however the vase was leaking water.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2017

Good quick service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2017

Excellent service recieved from Primrose Florist. They were very professional and helpful with my enquiry, even though it was very short notice they delivered on time and designed a very beautiful arrangement.
THANK YOU :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2017