Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday9am - 7pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 7pm
  • Saturday9am - 7pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Primrose Florist

At Primrose Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2017

Very good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jul, 2017

flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2017

Beautiful flowers and correct message - very important as they were for a funeral

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2017

FUNERAL FLOWERS DELIVERED BEFORE TIME WHICH WAS A GOOD TING

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2017

Perfect fix for an upset woman.
Brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

My friend loved the flowers and they arrived exactly when I needed them to.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

The flowers were really good, however the vase was leaking water.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2017

Good quick service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2017

Excellent service recieved from Primrose Florist. They were very professional and helpful with my enquiry, even though it was very short notice they delivered on time and designed a very beautiful arrangement.
THANK YOU :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2017

My family were very happy with the floral arrangements and we all appreciated th timeliness of delivery and responses to our enquiries. Thank you very much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2017

Have used Primrose Florists for about five or six years for Mother's Day flowers - the past couple of years through the online website Direct2florist.

Whether I've phoned Primrose direct, or gone through the website (which is very easy to use incidentally), the flowers were delivered when they were asked for and my mum was delighted with the flowers she got. When I dealt with the florist direct, they were very nice people and went out of their way to accommodate my requests.

Would recommend wholeheartedly and will use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Excellent flowers. As envisaged. Thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Amazing flowers!! Such a huge bunch! Great value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2017

Very pro. Quick and efficient. Wishing to build up good reputation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2017

Was not exactly what i ordered but still appreciate

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2017